Chargers Soccer Club

Chargers Soccer Club Clearwater, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2001 Field Player Kevin Alcala 5 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Field Player Emmanuel Ameres 15 15 93.8 4 0 0 FT
14 2001 Field Player Obafemi Awodesu 14 14 87.5 4 3 0 FT
2 2001 Field Player Matthew Bowles 11 6 37.5 0 1 0 FT
17 2002 Field Player Juan Jr Brito 13 5 31.3 0 1 1 FT
10 2001 Field Player Nicholas Colacci 16 13 81.3 8 1 0 FT
11 2001 Field Player Jeffrey Copper 9 6 37.5 3 1 0 FT
18 2002 Field Player Carter Corrao 16 10 62.5 0 1 0 FT
19 2002 Field Player Andres Freire 16 10 62.5 13 5 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Ryan Gallagher 16 16 100.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Field Player Jay Gonzalez 13 11 68.8 1 1 0 FT
8 2001 Field Player Kevin Kerr 16 14 87.5 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Field Player Nathaniel Nkanji 13 12 75.0 0 0 1 FT
20 2002 Field Player Cristian Rivero Cruz 12 7 43.8 2 2 0 FT
7 2001 Field Player Caleb Roldan 16 13 81.3 8 2 0 FT
6 2002 Field Player Mirza Slijepcevic 12 7 43.8 0 2 0 FT
13 2002 Field Player Lucas Windschauer 16 16 100.0 0 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597387
Sat Nov 2 5:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 10 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597417
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 4 Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Richmond United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597449
Sun Nov 10 11:30AM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 3 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597480
Sat Nov 23 3:15PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 0 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597497
Sun Nov 24 1:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 1 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268961
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269018
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA) 2
GAME ID #7269059
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597514
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 3 Field 3 Clearwater,FL
Concorde Fire U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597524
Sun Feb 23 11:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 2 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
United Futbol Academy U18/19 2
GAME ID #6597536
Sat Feb 29 3:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 7 Westwind Lakes Park - East Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597614
Sun Mar 1 5:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 4 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597375
Sat Mar 28 4:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Weston U-18/19
GAME ID #6597691
Sat Apr 4 6:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597749
Sat Apr 18 12:45PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCF)
GAME ID #6597802
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597829
Sat May 2 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597890
Sat May 9 4:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-18/19
GAME ID #6597926
Sat May 16 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597958
Sat May 30 4:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andres Arango Head Coach
Nathan Bender Assistant Coach
Kyle Clinton Assistant Coach
Joe Ilett Assistant Coach
Sergei Stopek Assistant Coach
Kevin Clinton Goalkeeper Coach
James Di Nobile Technical Director
Roberto Lopez Academy Director