Chargers Soccer Club

Chargers Soccer Club Clearwater, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chargers Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
49 2005 Field Player Maury Allison 11 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Alexander Alvarez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2005 Field Player Ezrah Bright 10 10 83.3 1 1 1 FT
58 2005 Field Player Daniel Freire 12 9 75.0 1 1 0 FT
40 2005 Field Player Aidan Grubbs 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2005 Field Player Asher Jones 10 8 66.7 8 0 1 FT
41 2005 Field Player Jibade King 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
44 2005 Field Player Daniel Lugo 9 8 66.7 2 3 0 FT
46 2005 Field Player Brian Novillo 12 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
47 2005 Field Player Alejandro Pinzon 12 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
52 2005 Field Player Sebastian Rengifo 12 12 100.0 2 5 0 FT
11 2005 Field Player Alexander Rodriguez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2005 Field Player Calvin Steele 11 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
57 2005 Field Player Kaiden Tovar 7 4 33.3 1 0 0 FT
60 2005 Goalkeeper Maxwell Winstead 8 5 41.7 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6595622
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 3 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 4
GAME ID #6579001
Sat Sep 21 3:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin East Field clearwater,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579033
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
IMG Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579099
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6578980
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 0 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15 1
GAME ID #6595746
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 4 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595781
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 2
GAME ID #6595821
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 3 Glenn Oaks - Dave Martin West Field clearwater,FL
Queen City Mutiny U-15 1
GAME ID #6595854
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1 Field 1 Rock Hill,SC
Charlotte Independence U-15 0
GAME ID #6595880
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 2 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595710
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 0 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595901
Sat Feb 8 2:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 0 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF) 2
GAME ID #6595915
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6595931
Sun Feb 23 9:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595942
Sat Feb 29 4:30PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #6596019
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595974
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6596089
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6595729
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596142
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596216
Sat Apr 18 10:30AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596268
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596373
Sat May 9 12:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 3 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #6596449
Sat May 30 2:00PM Chargers Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
IMG Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andres Arango Assistant Coach
Kyle Clinton Assistant Coach
Joe Ilett Assistant Coach
Sergei Stopek Assistant Coach
Nathan Bender Head Coach
Kevin Clinton Goalkeeper Coach
James Di Nobile Technical Director
Roberto Lopez Academy Director